Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
index [2019_07_27 00:49]
steven Known issues now in release notes
index [2019_10_16 16:39] (current)
steven
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== ​Storage Made Easy Documentation ======+====== ​Enterprise File Fabric ​Documentation ======
  
  
Line 65: Line 65:
   * [[http://​blog.storagemadeeasy.com/?​p=3494|Shared Link Contexts]]   * [[http://​blog.storagemadeeasy.com/?​p=3494|Shared Link Contexts]]
   * [[LDAP|LDAP Integration]]   * [[LDAP|LDAP Integration]]
 +  * [[2fa|Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)]]
 +  * [[geoip|IP Whitelisting / Blacklisting]]
   * [[organisationcloud/​saml|SAML Integration]]   * [[organisationcloud/​saml|SAML Integration]]
   * [[organisationcloud/​activedirectory|Active Directory Integration]]   * [[organisationcloud/​activedirectory|Active Directory Integration]]
 +  * [[fips|FIPS Encryption Certification]]
   * [[cloudencryption|File Encryption]]   * [[cloudencryption|File Encryption]]
   * [[emailbackup|Email Backup]]   * [[emailbackup|Email Backup]]
Line 109: Line 112:
   * [[windowstools|Windows Apps]]   * [[windowstools|Windows Apps]]
   * [[windowstools:​comparison|Windows Desktop Tools Comparison]]   * [[windowstools:​comparison|Windows Desktop Tools Comparison]]
-  * [[https://​blog.storagemadeeasy.com/​mapping-drives-with-windows-server-clouddav/​|Mapping Drives ​withCloudDav]]+  * [[https://​blog.storagemadeeasy.com/​mapping-drives-with-windows-server-clouddav/​|Mapping Drives ​with CloudDav]]
   * [[clouddrive/​win/​faq|Win Cloud Drive Restrictions]]   * [[clouddrive/​win/​faq|Win Cloud Drive Restrictions]]
   * [[windows/​troubleshooting|Windows App Troubleshooting]]   * [[windows/​troubleshooting|Windows App Troubleshooting]]
Line 147: Line 150:
   * [[https://​storagemadeeasy.com/​contacts/​|Contact Us]]   * [[https://​storagemadeeasy.com/​contacts/​|Contact Us]]
   * [[https://​www.storagemadeeasy.com/​whitepapers/​|White Papers]]   * [[https://​www.storagemadeeasy.com/​whitepapers/​|White Papers]]
-  * [[standalone]]+  * [[standalone|Standalone Applications (Drive, Explorer, mobile)]]
  
 ===== Administration ===== ===== Administration =====
Line 163: Line 166:
  
   * [[cloudappliance/​applinstallv1906|Installation]]   * [[cloudappliance/​applinstallv1906|Installation]]
-  * [[cloudappliance/​solr|Apache ​SOLR / PDF]] +  * [[cloudappliance/​solr|Apache ​Solr / PDF]] 
-  * [[cloudappliance/​syslog|Configuring ​SysLog]]+  * [[cloudappliance/​syslog|Configuring ​Syslog]]
   * [[organisationcloud/​iaas|Initial Provider Configuration]]   * [[organisationcloud/​iaas|Initial Provider Configuration]]
   * [[cloudappliance/​sftpsetup| FTP/​FTPS/​SFTP Configuration]]   * [[cloudappliance/​sftpsetup| FTP/​FTPS/​SFTP Configuration]]
Line 185: Line 188:
   * [[https://​blog.storagemadeeasy.com/​file-fabric-integration-with-external-vault-key-server-by-hashicorp-part-1/​|Integration with external key server by Hashicorp]]   * [[https://​blog.storagemadeeasy.com/​file-fabric-integration-with-external-vault-key-server-by-hashicorp-part-1/​|Integration with external key server by Hashicorp]]
   * [[appliance/​applianceapps|Configuring File Fabric Applications for Appliance use]]   * [[appliance/​applianceapps|Configuring File Fabric Applications for Appliance use]]
 +  * [[appliance/​docker_networking|Docker Network Changes]]
  
 ==== Troubleshooting ==== ==== Troubleshooting ====
Line 236: Line 240:
     * [[swiftdifferentiator|The SME OpenStack Swift Differentiator]]     * [[swiftdifferentiator|The SME OpenStack Swift Differentiator]]
     * [[swiftapps|OpenStack Swift Apps and Resources]]     * [[swiftapps|OpenStack Swift Apps and Resources]]
 +    * [[s3apps|The SME S3 compatible storage Differentiator]]
     * [[https://​blog.storagemadeeasy.com/​using-glacier-storage-with-the-sme-file-fabric/​|Archiving to Amazon Glacier]]     * [[https://​blog.storagemadeeasy.com/​using-glacier-storage-with-the-sme-file-fabric/​|Archiving to Amazon Glacier]]